Latest Products http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com Latest Products Tue, 10 Dec 2019 01:06:08 +0530 en-us http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com Drinking Horns http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/drinking-horns.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/drinking-horns.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Drinking Horns, which we supply, are attributed for their design. We are a quality centric company and have established a modern warehouse that is equipped with an up-to-the-minute inventory control system. This has helped us in maintaining the quality of the products for a longer time. Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information. Decorative Photo Frame http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/decorative-photo-frame.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/decorative-photo-frame.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail Decorative Photo Frame at market leading prices. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Horn Bangles http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-bangles.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-bangles.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Horn Bangles at market leading prices. We are instrumental in offering the exceptional assortment of product that are deigned and manufactured only after complete examination of the raw materials and inputs used. Owing to our reliable transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders at the desired destination and on promised time. Horn Bowls http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-bowls.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-bowls.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Horn Bowls in customized sizes. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Horn Beads http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-beads.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-beads.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Drinking Horns, which we supply, are acclaimed for their quallity. We keep our warehouse clean and installed it with advanced machines due to which the entire lot remains free from different types of damages such as moisture, dust, rain and others. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Horn Decorative Boxes http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-decorative-boxes.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-decorative-boxes.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Horn Decorative Boxes in assorted sizes. We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution Sourced from the certified places, our Horn Decorative Boxes is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Horn Buttons http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-buttons.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-buttons.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Horn Buttons which are manufactured using materials such as nylon and polyester. To ensure distribution of orders within undertook period, our organization has an outstanding supply chain system in place. For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. Horn Coasters http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-coasters.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-coasters.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Horn Coasters are thoroughly polished which gives them smooth and shinny finish. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability. Horn Combs http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-combs.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-combs.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Horn Combs are carved out of the best quality timber. Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. Horn Jugs http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-jugs.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-jugs.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Horn Jugs, which we deliver, are finely polished and lacquered by skilled workers. These Horn Jugs look highly attractive and are available in different designs and colors, which can be customized by the buyer. Horn Pen Holder http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-pen-holder.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-pen-holder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Horn Pen Holders are acclaimed for their precise design and unique look. We have adopted secure payment methods that are approved by authority and featured with options that facilitate quick transfers. Deeply rooted in Sambhal(India), we are indulged in the process of providing products to any required destination with ease. Horn Necklaces http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-necklaces.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-necklaces.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These Horn Necklaces enhance the grace of the wearer with its impeccable beauty. Sourced from the certified places, our Horn Necklace is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. Horn Serving Spoons http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-serving-spoons.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-serving-spoons.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Horn Serving Spoons, which we deliver, are reckoned for their sturdy make. Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Shoe Horns http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/shoe-horns.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/shoe-horns.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Shoe Horns have the sturdy construction. In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. Purchasers can rest secure; our entire range is premium, as they are wholesaled by us after subjecting them to a string of quality control tests. Buffalo Horn Scale http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/buffalo-horn-scale.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/buffalo-horn-scale.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Buffalo Horn Scale are manufactured using organic materials. Supported by an advanced transit system, we have become capable of delivering the orders within promised time. For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. Bone Scales http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/bone-scales.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/bone-scales.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These Bone Scales are reckoned owing to their unique features and quality. Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Capable of catering to the varied demands of the customers, we are named amidst the respected Suppliers of Bone Scales. Buffalo Tail Hair http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/buffalo-tail-hair.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/buffalo-tail-hair.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Our organization is a one-stop stop and the best destination for acquiring superiority guaranteed Buffalo Tail Hair. Raw Sheep Horn http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/raw-sheep-horn.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/raw-sheep-horn.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Buffalo Ox Horn Rolls http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/buffalo-ox-horn-rolls.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/buffalo-ox-horn-rolls.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We have invested a large amount for developing all-the-in-house storage facility that is managed and maintained by our diligent professionals. Also, it keeps us free from stock-out situations. Horn Spoon And Fork http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-spoon-and-fork.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horn-spoon-and-fork.htm Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. Established in Sambhal(India), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. Horse Tail and Goat Hair http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horse-tail-and-goat-hair.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horse-tail-and-goat-hair.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Tail Hair http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horse-tail-hair.htm http://www.noorhorncraftindia.com/horse-tail-hair.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530